01 Henrik

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA
Henrik Teckenberg

P. 010 2053 794
henrik.teckenberg@pt-design.fi

02 PirjoT

DESIGNER/MYYNTI
Pirjo Teckenberg

P. 010 327 0809
pirjo.teckenberg@pt-design.fi

Tyhja

HALLITUKSEN PUHEENJOHTAJA
Markku Teckenberg

P. 0500 440 397
markku.teckenberg@pt-design.fi

04 SariK

MARKKINOINTIJOHTAJA/MYYNTI
Sari Kumentola

P. 010 327 0801
sari.kumentola@pt-design.fi

06 PirjoN

OSTO/MYYNTI
Pirjo Nurminen

P. 010 327 0806
pirjo.nurminen@pt-design.fi

06 pertti

AVAINASIAKASPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Pertti Tenosalmi

P. 010 327 0804
pertti.tenosalmi@pt-design.fi

Tyhja

MYYNTI
Eeva Vuori

P. 040 516 1017
eeva.vuori@pt-design.fi

05 Jari

ALIHANKINTA- JA LOGISTIIKKAPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Jari Siltanen

P. 010 205 3792
jari.siltanen@pt-design.fi

03 Jouni

TUOTANTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Jouni Mäkinen
SASTAMALA

P. 010 205 3790
jouni.makinen@pt-design.fi

02 Kirsi

KIRJANPITO
Kirsi Vastaranta

P. 010 327 0800
kirsi.vastaranta@pt-design.fi

04 Armi

LASKUTUS
Armi Taura

P. 010 327 0800
armi.taura@pt-design.fi